Search for a Book


Enter Tracking Number
Schedule an Order

Service Guide
(800) 62-SONIC
or (813) 286-8900

5002 West Nassau Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Customer Service:
Phone: (813) 286-8900
Fax: (813) 286-8403

Operations:
Phone: (813) 286-8500
Fax: (813) 286-8302

Email:
General
Sales
Accounting

Superior Service Is
What Drives Us!

Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Day

[Closed]

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, February 17, 2020

President's Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

[Closed]

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day (Observed)

[Closed]

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day

[Closed]

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day

[Normal Operations]

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans Day

[Normal Operations]

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

[Closed]

Friday, November 27, 2020

Day after Thanksgiving

[Normal Operations]

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day

[Closed]


The best companies in town use the logistics company they trust for service and dependability -- SONIC!


© Copyright 2014 Sonic Transportation & Logistics, Inc. All Rights Reserved          Website by Creative Impressions Marketing