Search for a Book


Enter Tracking Number
Schedule an Order
1-800-62-SONIC
or 813-286-8900

5002 West Nassau Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Customer Service:
Phone: 813-286-8900
Fax: 813-286-8403

Operations:
Phone: 813-286-8500
Fax: 813-286-8302

Email:
General
Sales
Accounting

Superior Service Is
What Drives Us!

Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

New Year's Day (Observed)

[Closed]

Monday, January 16, 2017

Martin Luther King Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, February 20, 2017

President's Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day

[Closed]

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day

[Closed]

Monday, September 4, 2017

Labor Day

[Closed]

Monday, October 9, 2017

Columbus Day

[Normal Operations]

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Veterans Day

[Closed]

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

[Closed]

Friday, November 24, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving

[Normal Operations]

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

[Closed]

Sunday, December 30, 2017

New Year's Eve

[Normal Operations]

Holiday Schedule for 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year's Day (Observed)

[Closed]


The best companies in town use the logistics company they trust for service and dependability -- SONIC!


© Copyright 2014 Sonic Transportation & Logistics, Inc. All Rights Reserved          Website by Creative Impressions Marketing