Search for a Book


Enter Tracking Number
Schedule an Order

Service Guide
(800) 62-SONIC
or (813) 286-8900

5002 West Nassau Street
Tampa, FL 33607

Customer Service:
Phone: (813) 286-8900
Fax: (813) 286-8403

Operations:
Phone: (813) 286-8500
Fax: (813) 286-8302

Email:
General
Sales
Accounting

Superior Service Is
What Drives Us!

Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day

[Closed]

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, February 15, 2021

President's Day

[Normal Operations]

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day

[Closed]

Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)

[Closed]

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

[Closed]

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

[Normal Operations]

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veterans Day

[Normal Operations]

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Day

[Closed]

Friday, November 26, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving

[Normal Operations]

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day (Observed)

[Closed]


The best companies in town use the logistics company they trust for service and dependability -- SONIC!


© Copyright 2014 Sonic Transportation & Logistics, Inc. All Rights Reserved          Website by Creative Impressions Marketing